Design Define's Blog

Gameliso Magazine Free WordPress Theme

Posted on: December 31, 2010

Theme Features:

1. Content slider built in
2. Cross browser compatibility IE7, IE8, Firefox, Safari, Chrome, Opera
3. Admin Page Options
4. WordPress 3.0 menu system supported + backwarkd compatability
5. 2 Columns
6. 2 Sidebars
7. Pages menu
8. Exclude pages menu option
9. Threaded comments, Trackbacks & Pingbacks are separated
10. Gravatar ready
11. RSS ready, Twitter ready, Subscription ready
12. Post thumbnails (automatic image resizing)
13. Page navigation included, no plugin required
14. Google Analytics code script can be inserted
15. Widget ready
16. Readme included
17. PSD Logo included
18. WP 3.0 ready

LINK

6 Responses to "Gameliso Magazine Free WordPress Theme"

The following time I read a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I mean, I do know it was my choice to learn, but I really thought youd have one thing interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you can fix when you werent too busy looking for attention.

Preach not to others what they should eat, but eat as becomes you, and be silent.

Hi there! I just wish to give a huge thumbs up for the great information you’ve got here on this post. I will probably be coming back to your blog for extra soon.

Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn anything like this before. So nice to search out somebody with some authentic thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this web site is something that is wanted on the internet, someone with a little bit originality. helpful job for bringing one thing new to the web!

The subsequent time I learn a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I imply, I do know it was my option to learn, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could possibly fix for those who werent too busy on the lookout for attention.

You should take part in a contest for top-of-the-line blogs on the web. I will recommend this web site!

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other subscribers
December 2010
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 16,205 hits